Weird Imagination

Sometimes I wonder what would happen if I wake up in the midnight and realise that everything happening to me is an illusion…the night is “a night with a feel of hottest day of summer with moon”, this home is not home but a left empty house where no one lives except me; everywhere it’s barren land with no plants and people at all ; a haunting loud silence with a sense of dryness in the air leaving my throat shrivelled and nose bleeding.
.
.
This send chills to my spine 😦
And then I stop wondering about it. -_-

Leave a Reply

